Bookmark and Share
2011 Race Results
Date Event Results
4/9 Indiana Open Wheel/DO Racin' Fest
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Open Bombers
Results
4/16 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Rain Out
4/23 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Rain Out
4/30 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
5/7 USAC Sprints
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Rain Out
5/14 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
5/21 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
5/28 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
6/4 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
6/9 Thursday USAC Midget Week
USAC Midgets, Sprints, Modifieds
Results
6/11 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
6/18 Super Stock Summer 30
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Results
6/25 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
6/28 Tuesday UMP Summer Nationals
Late Models, Modifieds, Bombers
Results
7/2 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
7/9 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
7/16 7th Annual Bomber Bash
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Results
7/23 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
7/30 24th Annual Putnamville Clash
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Results
8/6 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
8/13 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Rain Out
8/20 MSCS Sprints
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Results
8/27 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers Results
9/3 The King of Non-Wing Sprints
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Results
9/9 Night Before The Patriot 100! Details to follow Results
9/10 8th Annual Patriot 100
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Results
9/17 Final Points Race
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Results
9/24 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Open Bombers
Powder Puff and Mechanics Races!
Results
10/1 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks and Bombers Results
 
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 26
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, May 3
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, May 10
Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #1
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, May 17
National Armed Forces Day - Military ID Receives $3 Discount
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, May 24**
MSCS Sprints $2500 to Win
MSCS Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers
Saturday, May 31
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, June 7
Bomber Mid Season Championship Race
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, June 12**
USAC Midget Week
USAC Midgets, Sprints, Modifieds
Saturday, June 14
Super Stock Mid Season Championship Race
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, June 21
Modified Mid Season Championship Race
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, June 28**
LPS Annual Fireworks Spectacular
by Circle City Pyrotechnics
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Friday, July 4**
USAC Sprints
USAC Sprints, Modifieds
Saturday, July 5
Sprint Mid Season Championship Race
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, July 21**
2nd Annual Slick Griffin Memorial
Super Stocks $1000 to Win, $100 to Start
Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Thursday, July 17**
USAC Sprints - Indiana Sprint Week
USAC Sprints and Modifieds
Pre-Race Activities in the Campground Area
Saturday, July 19
Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #2
Road to Patriot 100 - Modifieds $1400 to Win $200 to Start
Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, July 26**
27th Annual Putnamville Clash
Sprints $2500 to Win
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 2
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 9**
MSCS Sprints $3k to Win!
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 16
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 23
Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #3
Road to Patriot 100 - Modifieds $1400 to Win $200 to Start
Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 30**
11th Annual Patriot 100
50 Bonus Points to all classes
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 6**
The King of Non-Wing Sprints
End Of Summer Fireworks Extravaganza!
Every Sprint Runs A Feature $2000 to Win
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 13
Regular Show
Final Points Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 20
Champions Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Open Bombers
Saturday, September 27
Regular Show
Racing-Weather Permitting
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Open Bombers
 
Lincoln Park Speedway Text Alerts
LPS Text Alerts
Join Lincoln Park Speedway text alerts from RainedOut.net

or text: lpsweather to 84483


Standard message rates and data charges from your carrier may apply.
 
USAC

MSCS

Dirtcar