Bookmark and Share

5/7/2011 USAC Sprints - Rain forces cancellation.

5/7/2011 USAC Sprints - Rain forces cancellation.


Upcoming Events
Saturday, May 7
Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #1
3 Age Groups:

5 - 7 Years Old - Starts midway down backstretch.
8 - 10 Years Old - Starts in between turn 1 and 2.
11 - 13 Years Old - Starts at Start/Finish Line.

Bring your own bike to race around the track with other kids in your age group!

New bikes awarded to winners (1 boys bike and 1 girls bike) in each group!

Sign up sheets will be available in Novelty Stand on Main Grandstand side and
Pit Office in the Pits on the night of the race.
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
General Admission $15.00
Pit Passes $30.00
Kids 10 and Under Always FREE At LPS!

Pit Gates Open at 3PM
Main Gates Open at 4:30PM
Hot Laps at 6PM and
Racing Starts at 7PM
Saturday, May 14
National Armed Forces Day - Military ID Receives $3 Discount
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, May 21
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, May 28**
MSCS Sprints $2500 to Win
MSCS Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers
General Admission $15.00
Pit Passes $30.00
Kids 10 and Under Always FREE At LPS!

Pit Gates Open at 3PM
Main Gates Open at 4:30PM
Hot Laps at 6PM and
Racing Starts at 7PM
Saturday, May 28**
MSCS Sprints $2500 to Win
MSCS Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers
Thursday, June 2**
USAC Midget Week
USAC Midgets, Sprints, Super Stocks
Saturday, June 4
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Wednesday, June 8**
World of Outlaws
WoO Sprints, MMSA Mini-Sprints
Saturday, June 11
Sprint Mid Season Championship Race
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, June 18
Modified Mid Season Championship Race
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, June 25**
LPS Annual Fireworks Spectacular
by Circle City Pyrotechnics
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Friday, July 1**
2nd Annual Bill Gardner Sprintacular - Day 1
USAC Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks,Bombers
Saturday, July 2**
2nd Annual Bill Gardner Sprintacular - Day 2
MSCS Sprints - 3K to Win, Modifieds, Super Stocks,Bombers
Saturday, July 9**
4th Annual Slick Griffin Memorial
Super Stocks $1000 to Win, $100 to Start
Super Stock Mid Season Championship Race
Thursday, July 14**
USAC Sprints - Indiana Sprint Week
USAC Sprints and Super Stocks
Pre-Race Activities in the Campground Area
Thursday, July 16**
Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #2
Bomber Mid Season Championship Race
MMSA Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, July, 23
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, July 30**
29th Annual Putnamville Clash
Sprints $2900 to Win
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 6**
MSCS Sprints $3k to Win!
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 13
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 20
Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #3
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 27**
13th Annual Patriot 100
50 Bonus Points to all classes
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 3**
The King of Non-Wing Sprints
End Of Summer Fireworks Extravaganza!
Every Sprint Runs A Feature $2000 to Win
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 10
Regular Show
Final Points Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 17
Champions Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 24
Regular Show
Racing-Weather Permitting
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers

Join us on our Facebook Page.