Bookmark and Share
Insurance Forms for Minors to Enter Pits
Both of these forms need to be printed in color and filled out completly.

These forms can not be accepted if they have been folded.

Insurance Form 1068

Insurance Form 1068NS

Saturday, July 26
27th Annual Putnamville Clash
Sprints $2500 to Win
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
General Admission $15.00
Pit Pases $30.00
Kids 10 and Under Always Free At LPS!

Pit Gates Open at 3
Main Gates Open at 4:30
Hot Laps at 6
and
Racing at 7
Saturday, August 2
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 9**
MSCS Sprints $3k to Win!
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 9**
MSCS Sprints $3k to Win!
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 16
Regular Show
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 23
Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #3
Road to Patriot 100 - Modifieds $1400 to Win $200 to Start
MTQRL TQ Midgets, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, August 30**
11th Annual Patriot 100
50 Bonus Points to all classes
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 6**
The King of Non-Wing Sprints
End Of Summer Fireworks Extravaganza!
Every Sprint Runs A Feature $2000 to Win
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 13
Regular Show
Final Points Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 20
Champions Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Open Bombers
Saturday, September 27
Regular Show
Racing-Weather Permitting
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Open Bombers

Lincoln Park Speedway Text Alerts
LPS Text Alerts
Join Lincoln Park Speedway text alerts from RainedOut.net

or text: lpsweather to 84483


Standard message rates and data charges from your carrier may apply.