Beauchamp, Carmichael Jr., McClara and Almanza crowned points champions at LPS

By |2017-10-02T12:08:52+00:00October 2nd, 2017|2017 News, Uncategorized|

By CAREY FOX Times Sports Editor PUTNAMVILLE — Saturday was Champions Night at Lincoln Park Speedway as Brent Beauchamp was crowned as the sprint car points champion for the second time and also claimed the A-main feature win over Jeff [...]