Bookmark and Share
Upcoming Events
Thank you to all the fans, drivers, sponsors, and track workers for an awesome 2015 season!

See you all in 2016!
General Admission $13.00
Pit Passes $30.00
Kids 10 and Under Always FREE At LPS!
Pit Gates Open at 3PM
Main Gates Open at 4:30PM
Hot Laps at 6PM and
Racing Starts at 7PM
Saturday, September 12
Regular Show
Final Points Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers
Saturday, September 26
Regular Show
Racing-Weather Permitting
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Open Bombers

2015 News
9/26/2015 - Boller wraps up championship season with another super stock win Beauchamp wins sprint feature, Prince adds modified win as Crouch and Cavaness claim bomber wins
9/12/2015 - Champions crowned at Lincoln Park Speedway
9/5/2015 - Shane Cottle crowned "King of Non-Wing" sprint cars at Lincoln Park Speedway
8/29/2015 - Devin Gilpin dominated on his way to his second "Patriot 100" victory at LPS
8/22/2015 - Last lap pass leads Brent Beauchamp to sprint car feature win over AJ Hopkins
8/15/2015 - AJ Hopkins claims sprint car feature win at Lincoln Park Speedway
8/7 - 8/8 - Brady Short doubles up on busy weekend at Lincoln Park Speedway
8/1/2015 - Putnamville oval breaks attendance record as Shuman, Sterrett, Peeden, Freeland and Smiley win features
7/25/2015 - Kevin Thomas Jr. captures 28th running of "The Putnamville Clash" for sprint cars
7/18/2015 - Dan Lewellen picks up second career UMP Modified feature win
7/11/2015 - Results
7/4/2015 - Jerry Coons Jr. repeats provides the Independence Day fireworks on night two of the inaugural "Bill Gardner Sprintacular" event
7/3/2015 - Robert Ballou wins Day 1 of the 1st Annual Bill Gardner Sprintacular!
7/1/2015 - Fan Appreciation Night - FREE General Admission!
6/27/2015 - Jay Humphrey Jr. and RJ Pruitt score first career victories on Saturday night
6/20/2015 - Chad Boespflug scores sprint win for Amati Racing at Lincoln Park Speedway
6/13/2015 - Brent Beauchamp claims sprint car feature win at Lincoln Park Speedway
6/11/2015 - Bryan Clauson takes round two of "Indiana Midget Week" at Lincoln Park Speedway
6/6/2015 - CJ Bryan claims the Bomber Mid-Season Championship event.
5/30/2015 - Rain forces cancellation.
5/23/2015 - Thomas Meseraull wins Midwest Sprint Car Series thriller over Robert Ballou
5/16/2015 - Rain forces cancellation. National Armed Forced Day will be next week.
5/09/2015 - Rain forces cancellation. The Little Feet Bicycle Challenge has been rescheduled for 6/6.
5/2/2015 - Boespflug puts Baldwin Bros. in victory lane at Lincoln Park Speedway
4/25/2015 - Rain forces cancellation - Bomber Spring Fling will be ran next week.
4/18/2015 - Bumgardners claim feature wins as Boller repeats; Chad Boespflug gives Baldwin Brothers a sprint car victory
4/11/2015 - A night of firsts at Lincoln Park Speedway - Stockon, Sterrett, Boller, Neal all gain first wins at Putnamville oval
1/7/2015 - Lincoln Park Speedway releases 2015 Schedule

Scott Hampton - 2015 Sprint Car Track Champion Jay Humphrey Jr. - 2015 Modified Track Champion Josh Boller - 2015 Super Stock Track Champion Josh Settles - 2015 Bomber Track Champion

Lincoln Park Speedway Text Alerts
LPS Text Alerts
Join Lincoln Park Speedway text alerts from

or text: lpsweather to 84483

Message and data rates may apply.
Text HELP for help.
Text STOP to cancel alerts at any time.
For additional assistance, contact
Privacy Statement
Terms and Conditions

RACEceiver Requirement
All cars are required to have a RACEceiver!


To receive a discount off the RaceCeiver Rookie, Semi-Pro, or Professional Packages.
Enter Coupon Code: Lincoln2015
Join us on our Facebook Page.