Lincoln Park Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
2024 Season Opener April 6th

2024 Season Opener April 6th

Indiana Open Wheel Racing Fest! Fireworks! Non-wing Sprints, Modifieds Super Stocks, and Bombers!

Fireworks Saturday April 6th

Fireworks Saturday April 6th

Indiana Open Wheel Racing Fest opens the 2024 Season! Racing action provided by 410 Non-wing Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers!



Maverick Mayhem week kicks off at Lincoln Park Speedway on June 20, 2024 (Thursday)!

Action at the Capital of the Cushion!

Action at the Capital of the Cushion!

Season Opener coming April 6, 2024! With Fireworks!

Rain again spoils Indiana Sprint Week, Lincoln Park event moved to Sunday



Rain again spoils Indiana Sprint Week, Lincoln Park event moved to Sunday

By USAC PR (Putnamville, IN) -- Thursday night's USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship event from Lincoln Park Speedway was claimed by copious amounts of rain just prior to 6pm eastern, forcing postponement of the event to Sunday, July 16 where it will now serve as the finale for the 30th Annual Indiana Sprint Week presented by Camping World.

Pits open at 3pm and grandstands open at 4:30pm. The drivers meeting is set for 5:15pm with cars schedule to hit the track at 6pm. (Times are subject to change).

36 Sprint Car drivers and teams had signed in by the time the rains came.

Tyler Thomas (#04 Burton), Kody Swanson (#2E Epperson), Kyle Cummins (#3R Rock Steady), A.J. Hopkins (#4J 4J Motorsports), Chris Windom (#5 Baldwin), Thomas Meseraull (#5B Briscoe), Mario Clouser (#6 MCM), Kevin Thomas, Jr. (#9K KT), Justin Grant (#11 McGhee), Brady Short (#11p Pottorff), Robert Ballou (#12 Ballou), Tyler Clem (#14 Clem/TSR), Aaron Farney (#15F DCT), Jarett Andretti (#18 Andretti), Carson Short (#21 RCM), Jerry Coons, Jr. (#21K Krockenberger), Koby Barksdale (#22 Barksdale), Shelby VanGilder (#22v VanGilder), Tyler Courtney (#23c TOPP), Scotty Weir (#24 LSR), Brandon Mattox (#28 Mattox), C.J. Leary (#30 Leary), Jamie Williams (#31 Williams), Chase Stockon (#32 32/TBI), Garrett Aitken (#32A Aitken), Brent Beauchamp (#34 Olson), Hunter Schuerenberg (#44 Pace), Joe B. Miller (#51B Miller), Shane Cottle (#57 Hazen), Chad Boespflug (#69 Dynamics), Dave Darland (#71p Phillips/Curb-Agajanian), Josh Hodges (#74x Hodges), Jon Stanbrough (#77 Wingo), Katlynn Leer (#77K Leer), Brody Roa (#91R BR), Casey Shuman (#121K Krockenberger)

Submitted By: Kirk Elliott

Back to News

Honest Abe Roofing

Our Partners

Honest Abe Roofing
Bakers Septic Service
Circle City Pyro
Putnam County Life Operations
Dixie Chopper
Hendricks Regional Health
HMS Insurance
Hoosier Tire
Hoosier Towing
Indiana Open Wheel
Spiker Excavating
Lincoln Park Stone
McCloud Electrical
Putnam County Hospital
Rock Auto
Sherrils Pest Control
Sunoco Racing

Contact Us