Lincoln Park Speedway

  • 1
Saturday 4/1/23 Season Opener

Saturday 4/1/23 Season Opener

The 2023 Season kicks off with the Indiana Open Wheel Racing Fest and Fireworks!


Apr1

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

OPEN PRACTICE

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2020

INDIANA OPEN WHEEL RACING FEST

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Putnamville Clash - Sprints $3,300.00 to win

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #1

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

MSCS SPRINTS, Modifieds, Super Stocks and Bombers

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

USAC INDIANA MIDGET WEEK

USAC National Midgets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

USAC INDIANA MIDGET WEEK LPS 2nd Night

USAC National Midgets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

LPS ANNUAL FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1

USAC National Sprint Cars, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2

USAC National Sprint Cars, 305 Sprints - Winged, Midgets

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Saturday Night Racing and Fireworks

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #2 and FIREWORS

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Baily Hicks Memorial

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, 305 Sprints - Winged, Hornets

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

USAC National Sprint Cars, Indiana Super Stocks

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

USAC Sprints 7/30 make up

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Mini Sprints

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

MSCS Returns and MMSA Nationals Night 2

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Mini Sprints

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Little Bicycle Challenge #3

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

King of Nonwing Sprints & End of Summer Fireworks Extravaganza

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

The Gary Rickett's Memorial - Buckeye Bob 33

USAC National Sprint Cars, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Saturday Night Dirt Track Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers


Our Partners

Bakers Septic Service
Budweiser
Circle City Pyro
Putnam County Life Operations
Dixie Chopper
Durabuilt
Hendricks Regional Health
HMS Insurance
Hoosier Tire
Hoosier Towing
Indiana Open Wheel
Spiker Excavating
Lincoln Park Stone
McCloud Electrical
North Salem State Bank
Putnam County Hospital
REMAX
Rock Auto
Sherrils Pest Control
Sunoco Racing

Contact Us