Lincoln Park Speedway

  • 1
Saturday 4/1/23 Season Opener

Saturday 4/1/23 Season Opener

The 2023 Season kicks off with the Indiana Open Wheel Racing Fest and Fireworks!


Lincoln Park Speedway -The 50th Season

Apr3

Tuesday, 03 April 2018

PRACTICE OPEN TO ALL CLASSES - Rain out date is set for April 5

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Indiana Open Wheel Racin Fest & Fireworks Extravaganza (Special Event Pricing)

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Indiana Open Wheel Racin Fest & Fireworks Extravaganza (Special Event Pricing)

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Bomber Spring Fling - Bombers $500.00 to win and $50.00 to start

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

31st Putnamville Clash - 410 Sprints $3,100.00 to win (Special Event Pricing)

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Mini Sprints

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

305 Race Saver Sprints

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #1

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

MSCS Sprints $2,500.00 to win (Special Event Pricing)

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

USAC Midget Week (Special Event Pricing)

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Midgets

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Modified Mid-Season Championship

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Bomber Mid-Season Championship

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Mini Sprints

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Slick Griffin Super Stock Mid-Season Championship

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

LPS Annual Fireworks Spectacular & Topless Modifeds $2500 to win& $200 to start (Special Event Price

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night One (Special Event Pricing)

USAC National Sprint Cars, USAC IMRA D2 MIDGET SERIES, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night Two (Special Event Pricing)

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Sprint Mid-Season Championship

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #2 plus 2nd appearance by 305 Race Saver Sprints

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Mini Sprints

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

USAC SPRINT WEEK (Special Event Pricing)

USAC National Sprint Cars, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Baily Hicks Memorial Race

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

305 Race Saver Sprints

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, 305 Sprints - Winged

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

MSCS Sprints Return (Special Event Pricing)

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #3

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Mini Sprints

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

King of Nonwing Sprints(all sprints run a feature)&End of Summer Fireworks Extravaganza - SE Pricing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

15th Annual Patriot 100 Modified Race (Special Event Pricing)

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

FInal Points Night for All Classes

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers


Our Partners

Bakers Septic Service
Budweiser
Circle City Pyro
Putnam County Life Operations
Dixie Chopper
Durabuilt
Hendricks Regional Health
HMS Insurance
Hoosier Tire
Hoosier Towing
Indiana Open Wheel
Spiker Excavating
Lincoln Park Stone
McCloud Electrical
North Salem State Bank
Putnam County Hospital
REMAX
Rock Auto
Sherrils Pest Control
Sunoco Racing

Contact Us