Lincoln Park Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
8th Annual Bill Gardner Sprintacular July 1 & 2

8th Annual Bill Gardner Sprintacular July 1 & 2

Night 1 - MSCS/USAC Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers Night 2 - USAC/MSCS Sprints, MMSA, and 305 Racesavers

Bill Gardner Sprintacular July 1 & 2

Bill Gardner Sprintacular July 1 & 2

Don't miss the action at "The Capital of the Cushion"!

July 1st - Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1

July 1st - Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1

MSCS/USAC Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers!

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 July 2nd

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 July 2nd

USAC/MSCS Sprints, MMSA, and 305 Racesaver Sprints


Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midwest Mini Sprint Association, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Bomber Spring Fling - $500.00 to win $50.00 to start

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

American Modifeid Series

Summit American Modified Series, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #1

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers, Mini Sprints

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

MSCS Sprints $2,500.00 to win

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2017

USAC Midget Week - Special Event Pricing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Midgets, Mini Sprints

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Modified Mid-Season Championship

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Sprint Mid-Season Championship

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

LPS Annual Fireworks Spectacular - Special Event Pricing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Bill Gardner Sprintacular 3rd Annual - USAC Sprints - Special Event Pricing

USAC National Sprint Cars, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Bill Gardner Sprintacular 3rd Annual - MSCS Sprints - Day 2 - Special Event Pricing

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

5th Annual Slick Griffin Memorial -$1,000.00 to win $100.00 to start - Super Stock Mid-Season Champ.

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2017

USAC Indiana Sprint Week - Special Event Pricing

USAC National Sprint Cars, Indiana Super Stocks

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #2 & Bomber Mid-Season Championship

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

USAC SPRINT WEEK

USAC National Sprint Cars, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

30th Annual Putnamville Clash - 410 Sprints $3,000.00 to win - Special Event Pricing

Midwest Mini Sprint Association, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

MSCS Sprints $3,000.00 to win - Special Event Pricing

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Little Feet Bicycle Challenge #3

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

King of Non-Wing Sprints & Summer Fireworks Extravaganza - Special Event Pricing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

14th Annual Patriot 100 - Special Event Pricing

Summit American Modified Series, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2017

UMRA King of TQ Fall Nationals

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

UMRA King of TQ Fall Nationals & MMSA

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Final Points Night

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Weather Permitting Race

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers


Our Partners

Bakers Septic Service
Budweiser
Circle City Pyro
Putnam County Life Operations
Dixie Chopper
Durabuilt
Hendricks Regional Health
HMS Insurance
Hoosier Tire
Hoosier Towing
Indiana Open Wheel
Spiker Excavating
Lincoln Park Stone
McCloud Electrical
North Salem State Bank
Putnam County Hospital
REMAX
Rock Auto
Sherrils Pest Control
Sunoco Racing

Contact Us