Lincoln Park Speedway

  • 1
Saturday 4/1/23 Season Opener

Saturday 4/1/23 Season Opener

The 2023 Season kicks off with the Indiana Open Wheel Racing Fest and Fireworks!


Next Event


Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

The 2023 Indiana Open Wheel Racing Fest with Fireworks

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

The 2023 Indiana Open Wheel Racing Fest with Fireworks

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Saturday Night Racing plus 305 Racesaver sprints

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Saturday Night Racing plus 305 Racesaver sprints

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Little Feet Bike Challenge #1

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

MSCS Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Fan Rememberance

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

TBA

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fast Freddy Classic

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

LPS Annual Fireworks Spectacular

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night One

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Little Feet Bike Challenge #2

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Bomber Special - More Info to come

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

TBA

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Saturday Night Racing plus 305 Racesaver sprints

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Gary Ricketts Memorial Buckeye Bob 33

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Little Feet Bike Challenge #3

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Return to Putnamville

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

KING OF NON WING SPRINTS and FIREWORKS

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Saturday Night Racing

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Indiana Super Stocks, Bombers


Our Partners

Bakers Septic Service
Budweiser
Circle City Pyro
Putnam County Life Operations
Dixie Chopper
Durabuilt
Hendricks Regional Health
HMS Insurance
Hoosier Tire
Hoosier Towing
Indiana Open Wheel
Spiker Excavating
Lincoln Park Stone
McCloud Electrical
North Salem State Bank
Putnam County Hospital
REMAX
Rock Auto
Sherrils Pest Control
Sunoco Racing

Contact Us